[Feature Restore] Pick content to restore/install from Favorites on a new installed system
Track keeping of downloaded content is done already on the server side whenever a user is logged in. Allow to re-install them on new system installations going by the "heart"=Favorites feature.
Restore Dialog: Contents should be group by categories like in the following picture:
It should be possible to either select ALL or single items from that view which then gets restored. Already restored items can be shown as done and not be allowed to be selected again, neither single nor by the "ALL" selector.